Holiday for the Calendar year 2021.

Sr.no Holiday Date Day of week
1 Republic Day 26-Jan Tuesday
2 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19-Feb Friday
3 Mahashivratri 11-Mar Thursday
4 Holi 29-Mar Monday
5 Good Friday 2-Apr Friday
6 Gudi Padwa 13-Apr Tuesday
7 Id-ul-Fitr 14-May Friday
8 Buddha Pournima 26-May Wednesday
9 Bakri Id 21-July Wednesday
10 Parsi New Year 16-Aug Monday
11 Moharum 19-Aug Thursday
12 Ganesh Chaturthi 10-Sept Friday
13 Dasara 15-Oct Friday
14 Id E-Milad 19-Oct Tuesday
15 Diwali (Laxmi Pujan) 4-Nov Thursday
16 Diwali (Bali Partipada) 5-Nov Friday
17 Guru Nanak Jayanti 19-Nov Friday

The following days fall on Saturday and Sunday.

Sr.no Holiday Date Day of the week
1 Mahavir Jayanti 25-Apr Sunday
2 Maharashtra Day 1-May Saturday
3 Independence Day 15-Aug Sunday
4 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2-Oct Saturday
5 Christmas 25-Dec Saturday